Balancing Acts

Balancing Acts Available now!

For these four friends, yoga is just the beginning… 

Fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club and Girls in Trucks will welcome this charming and moving novel about four women—10 years after their college graduation and in the midst of life crises—who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship.

Learn more about this debut novel from author Zoe Fishman…

Continue reading “Balancing Acts”